Management Team

Truly a rare breed in this day, we are a locally owned and locally managed community bank with deep roots in the communities we serve. Our goal is to provide you with the best banking experience possible.

Board of Directors

Board of diretors members

Management Team

David Baty


Dale Duboskas

President – Dallas Market

Maureen McGuire

President –Texas Republic Mortgage

Craig Overstreet

President – Richardson Branch

Scott Driscoll

President - Melissa

Tom Golas


Ron Corcoran

Executive Vice President – Loan Officer

Barry L. Brown

Executive Vice President – Loan Officer

Lane Troiani

Senior Vice President – Senior Credit Officer

Pamela Folkman

Senior Vice President – Senior Operations Officer

Jerry Song

Senior Vice President – Loan Officer

Kelly McBrayer

Senior Vice President – Loan Officer

Collin Douglas

Senior Vice President – Texas Republic Mortgage

Jerrica Anderson

Vice President – Compliance Officer

Carly Hollaway

Vice President – Loan Operations

Kathy Selvidge

Assistant Vice President – Marketing/Business Development

Joanna Coleman

Assistant Vice President – Operations Supervisor

Kaili Parde Baines

Assistant Vice President – Treasury Management Officer

Daniel Nam

Banking Officer – Loan Officer

Julian Moolman

Banking Officer – Loan Officer

Michelle Tellez

Banking Officer – Human Resources